من نحن

قصتنا

ببساطة: يحركنا الشغف.!

بعد سنوات من العمل في أعمال الوساطة البحرية في جنوب أوروبا وفرنسا والتي تعد سوقاً مزدهراً للأنشطة البحرية، برزت شركة يخوت الخليج إلى النور في اجتماع للمستثمرين عقد لأول مرة في لندن. منذ ذلك الحين، أُلهمنا بالعمل في هذه الرحلة المذهلة سعياً منا في تقديم خدمات احترافية للسفن لنحقق نجاحاً باهراً في فترة وجيزة من الزمن.

هدفنا هو أن نترك بصمتنا في عالم اليخوت وذلك من خلال تقديمنا أرقى اليخوت والقوارب لعملائنا مع خدمات ما بعد البيع.

فمنذ تأسيسنا في عام 2013، شكلنا علاقات راسخة كان أساسها الثقة مع العديد من عملائنا وأصحاب المصلحة، من خلال تعاوننا معهم في إدارة يخوتهم وتجهيزها وشحنها وصياناتها، بالإضافة إلى توفيرنا لهم مراسي خاصة لليخوت وطاقم وتوفير خدمة الدعم على مدار الساعة لضمان راحتهم.

إن تعاوننا مع كبرى شركات اليخوت في جميع أنحاء العالم ساعدنا في تشكيل مجموعة واسعة من القوارب الجديدة والمستعملة لتلبية الطلب المتزايد في السوق المحلي على أنواع مختلفة من القوارب، بما فيها اليخوت البخارية وقوارب الصيد والطرادات وقوارب المهمات الخاصة. نمثل عدداً من شركات القوارب العالمية المعروفة تشمل كرانكي وجلف كرافت وبايلينر وقوارب تيتان وغيرها. ومؤخراً أصبحنا الموزعين الرسميين لـ COX Powertrain، الشركة الرائدة عالميًا في تصنيع محركات الديزل الخارجية في قطر وعمان والكويت ولبنان.

فريقنا من المحترفين في مجال اليخوت يعمل بكل شغف واهتمام، وبوجود هذا الفريق الرائع تمكنا من بناء سمعة وموثوقية في المجال البحري إقليمياً ودولياً، كما برزت خبرتنا في عدد من القطاعات البحرية وخاصة مع ازدياد محبي القوارب والبحار وشبكة الوساطة العالمية.

فخورين بكوننا رواد القطاع البحري في المنطقة لأكثر من عقد وهدفنا الأسمى هو أن نخلق للجميع أفضل تجربة إبحار في اليخوت، مع تقديم مجموعتنا الواسعة من اليخوت والقوارب لكافة محبي البحار في المنطقة.

About Us

OUR STORY

Our story is that simply: We Are Passionate!

After years of being regular charters in Southern Europe and France, a booming market for marine activities, Gulf Yachts came to life in a stakeholder meeting first held in London. Since then, we have been inspired to embark on this amazing journey where we aimed to perfect our craft that instantly became a success.

By offering our clients with the finest yachts and boats and superior after sales services. We aim to leave our mark in the yachting world.

Since our establishment in 2013, we have formed lasting relationships that were built on trust with many of our clients and stakeholders, helping them in managing, provisioning, shipping, and maintaining their yachts, as well as offering them with a berth, a crew, and 24/7 water support for their comfort.

Our collaboration with major yachting companies worldwide gave us the advantage of having a large collection of new and used boats to fulfil the market’s growing demand for different boat types, including motor yachts, fishing boats, cruisers, and mission boats. Our profile houses boat manufacturers such as Princess, Cranchi, Gulf Craft, Bayliner, and Titan Boats among others. Recently, we became the official distributors for COX Powertrain, a world leading diesel outboard engine manufacturer. In Qatar, Oman, Kuwait, and Lebanon.

We have a dedicated team of professionals who pour their heart and soul into their work, with our fantastic team we have built a reputation of trust and reliability in the marine industry locally and overseas; demonstrating a versatile expertise across many areas in the boating industry especially with our growing strong customer profile of boats and sea lovers and a strong international brokerage network.

We are proud to have been at the forefront of the Yachting industry in the region for more than a decade, and ultimately, we aim to create the best yachting experience for everyone, ensuring that we bring our extensive range of yachts and boats to every sea lover in the region.